ABOUT the league

 Frequently Asked questions

WHERE do you play?

WHEN do you play?

How many teams are there?

How many games does each team play?

How do playoffs work?

How many players on a team?

How do I sign up?

What are the rules?

What is the age distribution of your league?

What is the skill level of players?

Is this league co-ed?

League history

Summer of 2022 was the inaugural season of Monches Wiffle Ball. The league featured five teams. After dominating the regular season, the Hartford Weasels defeated B.D.E. in a three-game sweep to become the first ever Monches Wiffle Ball League Champions.

In 2023, after another dominant season, the Weasels went on to win their second straight championship after defeating the Ball Busters 3 games to 1. 

Two-time Monches Wiffle Ball Champions: Milwaukee (Hartford) Weasels.From left to right: Mitch Hornung, Parker Wesell, Craig Beine, Braydon Treis, Mike Jacobi


Bronson Esteves - Commissioner